The main goal of the Chamber is to promote local business. | Benton County, MN

  • Home
  • Members Directory
Chamber Members

Chamber Members

Contact Person: Raul Warzech
Phone: 320-249-5044
Real Estate Appraisal
Contact Person: Montgomery Headley
Phone: 320.968.5071
County Government
Contact Person: Bruce & Roseann Latterell
Phone: 320.968.7278
Title & Abstract
Contact Person: Keith & Ron Youso
Phone: 320.968.7220
Contact Person: Ryan Christiansen, Judi Regnier, Gina Ranweiler
Phone: 320.968.6973 / 866.527.6973
Contact Person: Ann Matvick, Beth Marquette, Rachel Johnson
Phone: 320-253-1616
Community Program
Contact Person: Doug Von Arb
Phone: 320-968-5545
Molded Parts
Contact Person: Craig Wensmann
Phone: 763-262-8822
Contact Person: Mark Brenny
Phone: 320.968.7955
Gas Station
Contact Person: Leslie Schumacher
Phone: 320-968-4290
Arts Board
Contact Person: Wade Bastian
Phone: 320-251-3930
Boy Scouts of America
Contact Person: Sarah Brunn
Phone: 320.968.7260
City Government
Contact Person: Shirley Werlinger
Phone: 320.968.7205
Grocery Store
Contact Person: Jodie Garceau
Phone: 320-258-2974
Rural Financing
Contact Person: Carole Mersinger
Phone: 320.968.7012
Community Program